Parish Council Office, 1A The High Street, Langton Matravers, Dorset BH19 3EU langtonmatravers@dorset-aptc.gov.uk 01929 425100

Councillors

Councillors

William Knight (Chair)
Serrell’s Mead Hse,
Steppes Hill, L.M. BH19 3EU
425184
william.a.knight@talk21.com

Declared interests

Pete Christie (Vice Chair)
84 High Street,
LM. BH193HD
423592
pete.christie@btinternet.com

Declared Interests

Peter Golob
Seaspray, off Priest's Way
Langton Matravers
BH19 3LD
07768 308786
peter.golob@btinternet.com

Declared interests

Paul Loudoun
Wilkswood Farm, LM BH19 3DU
425060
ploudoun@hotmail.com

Declared Interests

Martin Kirby
New Lodge
Langton Matravers
BH19 3EU
422750
martin.kirby8@btinternet.com

Declared interests

Daryle Pearson
43-45 High Street, Langton Matravers BH19 3HA
425587
Daryle.pearson@btinternet.com

Declared Interests

Maggie Sutton
Farm Cottage
Acton
BH19 3JS
01929 439079
maggiesutton9@gmail.com

Ian Vaughan-Arbuckle
Island View
Mount Pleasant Lane
Langton Matravers
BH19 3HH

01929426956    07533 208833
vaughanarbuckle@gmail.com

Declared Interests

Officers

Office:

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Allotment Administration Officer

Allotment Liaison Officers

Tree and Hedgerow Officer

DAPTC Representatives

Rights of Way Officer

 

Emergency Liaison Officer

Timson Trust

Internal Auditor

Officer:

W. Knight

P.Christie

The Clerk

D. Pearson, P.Christie

P.E.Loudoun

P.Christie, D.Pearson

Christopher Hedley

07941 685449:  jcwhed@virginmedia.com

I. Vaughan-Arbuckle

P.E. Loudoun,  W Knight, N. Harding

John Kennedy

Details of Role:

n/a

n/a

Allotment Administration Officer 

Allotment Administration Officer

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

Past and Present Chairman and Clerks of the Council

The Parish Clerk

Dr J Marshall
The Parish Council Office (ONLY Open to the Public on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 9am to 10:30am).
1A The High Street
Langton Matravers
Swanage
Dorset BH19 3EU
Tel: 01929 425100
langtonmatravers@dorset-aptc.gov.uk