Parish Council Office, 1A The High Street, Langton Matravers, Dorset BH19 3EU langtonmatravers@dorset-aptc.gov.uk 01929 425100

Councillors

Councillors

William Knight (Chair)
Serrell’s Mead Hse,
Steppes Hill, L.M. BH19 3EU
425184
william.a.knight@talk21.com

Declared interests

Pete Christie (Vice Chair)
84 High Street,
LM. BH193HD
423592
pete.christie@btinternet.com

Declared Interests

Angela Bell
2 The Steddings,
Langton Matravers.
BH19 3HE
427202
thecowshed97@btinternet.com

Declared Interests

Paul Loudoun
Wilkswood Farm, LM BH19 3DU
425060
ploudoun@hotmail.com

Declared Interests

Michael Lovell
South Hyde, The Hyde, LM. BH19 3HE
427631
mwjlovell@gmail.com

Declared Interests

Neil Harding
1 Myrtle Cottages,  Acton, BH19 3JQ
07305 092682
neilharding1965@icloud.com

Declared Interests

Ian Vaughan-Arbuckle
Island View
Mount Pleasant Lane
Langton Matravers
BH19 3HH

01929426956    07533 208833
ian@ianva.co.uk

Declared Interests

Daryle Pearson
43-45 High Street, Langton Matravers BH19 3HA
425587
Daryle.pearson@btinternet.com

Declared Interests

Peter White
‘Greensleeves’, Coombe, LM. BH19 3DW
423684
peter.white@langtonmatravers-pc.org

Declared Interests

Officers

Office:

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Allotment Administration Officer

Allotment Liaison Officers

Tree and Hedgerow Officer

DAPTC Representatives

Rights of Way Officer

 

Emergency Liaison Officer

Timson Trust

Internal Auditor

Officer:

W. Knight

P.Christie

The Clerk

A. Bell, D. Pearson

P.E.Loudoun

P.Christie, M. Lovell

Christopher Hedley

07941 685449:  jcwhed@virginmedia.com

I. Vaughan-Arbuckle

P.E. Loudoun,  W Knight, N. Harding

John Kennedy

Details of Role:

n/a

n/a

Role Description

Role Description

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

Past and Present Chairman and Clerks of the Council

The Parish Clerk

Mary Sparks
The Parish Council Office (ONLY Open to the Public on Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 9am to 10:30am).
1A The High Street
Langton Matravers
Swanage
Dorset BH19 3EU
Tel: 01929 425100
langtonmatravers@dorset-aptc.gov.uk